EN
DE

The enthusiasm principle defines EXCITE.

LET’S STAND TOGETHER AND LEAVE YESTERDAY’S STAND BEHIND.

These days, it’s not enough to simply build a trade fair stand. Knowledge of your brand, an understanding of your goals, clear processes and efficient budgets are needed to set your company or product apart on the market.

We make this possible with intensive collaboration, a team spirit, and more than anything, one principle that guides our work: we call it the enthusiasm principle.

PROJECTS


Efficient. Personal. Structured.

WORK WITH US.

Moving a project forward together truly builds enthusiasm when it creates a platform for productive discussions. That can bring enthusiasm to where it matters – visits to your trade fair booth. With this philosophy in mind, we have created an inspiring and reliable principle, which uses four building blocks to create impressive experiences.

BRAND

What does your brand stand for, and what target groups do you want to reach? We establish central values as an important foundation for your production and approach.

OBJECTIVE

Plans and actions directed towards a goal, with a structured vision of budgets and timing and without unnecessary frills. We talk things over together.

PROCESS

The process that leads to a successful presentation has to be right for you. Together, we’ll work out important milestones and set clear responsibilities that will ensure a smooth operation.

PRODUCTION

Effective production comes from jointly discussing your goals, design ideas, strategy and budget. We moderate these issues and lead you to a result that will inspire you and your visitors.

Our Range of Services

WITH US, YOU CAN GO ANYWHERE.

From a good start to a perfect end: Our expert-led services have evolved with experience.

ANALYSIS

|

REQUIREMENTS PLANNING

|

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

|

PRODUCTION

|

IMPLEMENTATION

|

REVIEW

Employee

30

Locations

1

Projects p.a.

500

QM p.a.

8000

Our Team Spirit

THE ENTHUSIASM PRINCIPLE IS FULL OF PERSONALITY.

We believe in a mutual exchange of goals, potential and opportunities. That is the only way for collaboration to result in a unique presentation that you, too, will experience with enthusiasm and passion. EXCITE is ready for your project, with a fixed team made up of experienced specialists for every field.

Vanessa Combes

Managing Director

vanessa.combes@excite-europe.com
+49 (0) 69 2474 495 0

Vanessa Combes, Managing Director, is an expert in individual stand construction and modern area business. With many years of experience in the trade fair and event industry, she demonstrates anew every day that she acts with enthusiasm and passion. Together with her team, she provides advices and realizes individual customer projects for you.

Uwe Geßner

Head of Project Management

uwe.gessner@excite-europe.com
+49 (0) 69 247 4495-24091

When it comes to trade fairs, there’s no fooling Uwe Gessner. He has almost 25 years of experience in this market and has looked after several well-known clients including Deutsche Telekom, MAN and Fraunhofer Society in a leading position.

His core abilities consist of providing technical advice, creative 2D and 3D approaches and, of course, structured project management. At EXCITE, he always looks forward to exciting new tasks that he commits to personally alongside his team and you, the client.

Flexible and International

OUR NETWORK

If you want to impress the entire world and win them over, we can support your international roll-out on a flexible basis and with an option to expand through the network hubs of our affiliate company, ET GLOBAL. As trade fair experts, we have become a byword for global planning and implementation of trade fairs and events over the past 50 years. Our references are the proof that you can share your international vision with us.

With over 500 employees, ET GLOBAL is a family enterprise with a global presence and network, which has become specialized in exhibitions, events and environments. ET GLOBAL, founded in 1968, has become an expert in innovative 3D productions. With international production and logistics centers in Europe, Asia, North America, Central America and Australia, ET GLOBAL is an expert partner and a full-service provider for the planning and implementation of customized brand presentations.

You can find more information at www.etglobal.com

Can we lend our enthusiasm to your project?
Please get in touch:

Vanessa Combes

Managing Director

vanessa.combes@excite-europe.com
+49 711 90214 316

Get in touch

LOCATIONS

Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 247 4495 0

EXCITE Europe GmbH
St Martin Tower
Franklinstraße 61 - 63
60486 Frankfurt am Main

Route with Google Maps

DE
EN

EXCITE ist das Prinzip Begeisterung.

MESSE GEMEINSAM DENKEN, STATT STAND VON GESTERN.

Es genügt heute nicht mehr, einen Messestand nur zu bauen. Das, was Ihr Unternehmen oder Produkt im Markt unterscheidet, muss mit Erfahrung für Ihre Marke, Verständnis für Ihre Ziele, klaren Prozessen und effizienten Budgets herausgearbeitet werden.

Das ermöglichen wir durch intensive Zusammenarbeit, Teamgeist, vor allem aber durch ein Prinzip, an dem wir unsere Arbeit ausrichten: Wir nennen es das Prinzip Begeisterung.

PROJECTS


Effizient. Persönlich. Strukturiert.

WORK WITH US.

Zusammen ein Projekt zu bewegen begeistert dann, wenn es Struktur für gute Diskussionen bietet. Und das wiederum kann die Begeisterung dorthin tragen, wo sie wirkt: zu den Besuchern Ihres Messestands. Mit diesem Anspruch haben wir ein inspirierendes und sicheres Prinzip geschaffen, das mit vier Bausteinen zu überzeugenden Ergebnissen führt.

MARKE

Wofür steht Ihre Marke und welche Zielgruppe wollen Sie erreichen? Wir bestimmen zentrale Werte als wichtige Basis für Inszenierung und relevante Ansprache.

ZIEL

Zielgerichtet planen und umsetzen. Mit strukturiertem Blick auf Budget und Timing. Und ohne überflüssigen Schnickschnack. Wir sprechen gemeinsam.

PROZESS

Ein Prozess, der zu einem wirksamen Auftritt führt, muss zu Ihnen passen. Wir bestimmen gemeinsam wichtige Meilensteine und bestimmen klare Verantwortlichkeiten, die einen reibungslosen Ablauf sicherstellen.

INSZENIERUNG

Eine wirksame Inszenierung kommt aus der gemeinsamen Auseinandersetzung mit Ihren Zielen, den Ideen zu Design und Kommunikation und Budgets. Wir moderieren diese Themen und führen zu einem Ergebnis, das Sie und Ihre Besucher begeistert.

Unser Leistungsspektrum

MIT UNS KÖNNEN SIE JEDEN WEG GEHEN.

Von einem guten Anfang bis zu einem perfekten Ende: Unsere Leistungen sind mit Erfahrung gewachsen und von Spezialisten geführt.

ANALYSE

|

BEDARFSPLANUNG

|

PROJEKT-MANAGEMENT

|

HERSTELLUNG

|

UMSETZUNG

|

NACHBETRACHTUNG

Mitarbeiter

30

Standorte

1

Projekte p.a.

500

QM p.a.

8000

Unser Team Spirit

DAS PRINZIP BEGEISTERUNG WIRD MIT VIEL PERSÖNLICHKEIT GELEBT.

Wir glauben an den gemeinsamen Austausch über Ziele, Potenziale und Möglichkeiten. Nur so entsteht in der Zusammenarbeit ein unverwechselbarer Auftritt, der von Ihnen mit Begeisterung und Leidenschaft auch gelebt werden kann. EXCITE steht dafür mit einem festen Team für Ihr Projekt bereit. Zusammengestellt aus erfahrenen Spezialisten für alle Bereiche.

Manfred Kamphus

Head of Sales

manfred.kamphus@excite-europe.com
+49 (0) 69 247 4495 - 22023

Manfred Kamphus ist seit über zwölf Jahren als Manager und Berater im Bereich Messen und Events tätig.

Vor seiner Aufgabe als Head of Sales bei EXCITE verantwortete er zahlreiche Projekte. National und international. So war er unter anderem drei Jahre als General Manager in Shanghai für die chinesische Niederlassung der ET GLOBAL tätig. Unter der Marke EXCITE freut er sich darauf neue, spannende Aufgaben mit viel Erfahrung mit Ihnen gemeinsam anzugehen.

Uwe Geßner

Head of Project Management

uwe.gessner@excite-europe.com
+49 (0) 69 247 4495 - 24091

Uwe Geßner macht man in Sachen Messen nichts mehr vor. Er kennt diesen Markt seit fast 25 Jahren und hat schon viele namhafte Kunden wie die Deutsche Telekom, MAN oder die Fraunhofer Gesellschaft in führenden Positionen betreut.

Seine Kernkompetenzen liegen in der fachlichen Beratung, kreativen Lösungsansätzen im 2D- und 3D-Bereich – aber natürlich auch im strukturierten Management von Projekten. Bei EXCITE freut er sich immer auf spannende neue Aufgaben, die er gemeinsam mit Ihnen als Kunde und seinem Team persönlich verpflichtet umsetzt.

Flexibel und international

Our Network

Wenn Sie die ganze Welt überzeugen und erobern wollen, können wir ihren internationale Roll-Out sehr flexibel und beliebig erweiterbar mit den Network-Hubs unseres Schwesterunternehmens ET GLOBAL begleiten. Die Messeexperten, die seit 50 Jahren besonders für die globale Konzeption und Durchführung von Messen und Events stehen. Mit Referenzen, die beweisen, dass Sie mit uns auch internationale Visionen teilen können.

Die ET GLOBAL ist mit 500 Mitarbeitern ein global aufgestelltes und vernetztes Familienunternehmen, das sich auf die Bereiche Exhibitions, Events und Environments spezialisiert hat. 1968 gegründet, entwickelte sich die ET GLOBAL zum Experten für innovative 3D-Inszenierungen. Mit internationalen Produktions- und Logistikzentren in Europa, Asien, Nord- und Mittelamerika sowie Australien steht die ET GLOBAL als Full-Service-Anbieter Unternehmen bei der Planung und Umsetzung von individuellen Markenauftritten kompetent zur Seite.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter www.etglobal.com

Dürfen wir uns auch für Ihr Projekt begeistern?
Sprechen Sie uns gerne an:

Manfred Kamphus

Head of Sales

manfred.kamphus@excite-europe.com
+49 (0) 69 247 4495 - 22023

Get in touch

STANDORT

Frankfurt

+49 (0) 69 247 4495 0

Excite Europe GmbH
St Martin Tower
Franklinstraße 61 - 63
60486 Frankfurt am Main

Route with Google Maps